Latest News And Product Information

21st June 2022 - DRY ICE & GASES CANADA DAY WEEKEND OPENING 2022 (All Times EST)

Thursday 30th June - Regular business hours 8am-5pm

Friday 1st JULY - CLOSED  

Saturday 2nd July  - Regular Saturday walk-in counter hours of 9am-12pm

Sunday 3rd July  - CLOSED

Monday 4th July - Regular business hours 8am-5pm

The order desk is closed from 5pm EST on Thursday 30th June, through until 8am on Monday 4th July. 

The phone lines and emails will not be monitored or checked during this period.

IMPORTANT NOTICE: Customers who use our frozen packaging and overnight delivery service across Canada and the U.S. should also be aware that due to the Independence Day holiday on Monday 4th July (coupled with the Canada Day holiday) that they should plan their shipping to leave our facility on Monday 27th or Tuesday 28th June as any delays in transit or at customs could be lengthy. Contact our Customer Service team for more information.

16th May 2022 - DRY ICE & GASES VICTORIA DAY WEEKEND OPENING 2022 (All Times EST)

Friday 20th May - Regular business hours 8am-5pm

Saturday 21st May - Regular Saturday walk-in counter hours of 9am-12pm 

Sunday 22nd May - CLOSED 

Monday 23rd May - CLOSED

Tuesday 24th May - Regular business hours 8am-5pm

The order desk is closed from 5pm EST on Friday 20th May, through until 8am on Tuesday 24th May. 

The phone lines and emails will not be monitored or checked during this period.

31st March 2022 - DRY ICE & GASES EASTER HOLIDAY WEEKEND OPENING

Friday 15th April 2022 - CLOSED

Saturday 16th April 2022 - Regular Saturday walk in counter hours of 9am-12pm EST

Sunday 17th April 2022 - CLOSED 

Monday 18th April 2022 - Regular business hours 8am-5pm EST

The order desk is closed from 5pm EST on Thursday 14th April, through until 8am on Monday 18th April.  The phone lines and emails will not be monitored or checked during this period.

21st March 2022 - FUEL SURCHARGE ANNOUNCEMENT

Due to the large increases in the cost of diesel and gasoline fuel we must increase our Fuel Surcharge to $6.00 per delivery. This new Fuel Surcharge price is effective from 1st April 2022. 

We will monitor these prices on an ongoing basis and going forward will adjust the Surcharge with the movement in prices. 

10th March 2022 - NEW DRY ICE PRICING ANNOUNCEMENT

To our valued customers:

There are continuing shortages of product and supply chain issues for commercial CO2 which have dramatically increased the costs of dry ice production. The inflationary costs of freight and distribution over past months, particularly for fuel and labor have also made it necessary for us to increase our prices. Dry ice prices will increase on 1st April, 2022. Please contact our Customer Service team or Sales Manager for more information.

18th February 2022 - DRY ICE & GASES SERVICE UPDATE 9AM EST

We will be closed for business on Monday 21st February 2022 for the FAMILY DAY Holiday.  Normal business hours resume on Tuesday 22nd February 2022.

Please call us immediately to reschedule your order if you normally receive a delivery or pick up your own dry ice on a Monday.